Term Dates

Term dates 2021/22

Autumn Term           Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021
(Half Term)              Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term             Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022
(Half Term)               Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Bank Holiday            Monday 2 May 2022

Summer Term          Monday 25 April 2022 – Tuesday 26 July 2022
(Half Term)              Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

The first day for students will be Tuesday 7 September 2021

The following are INSET days and therefore the school will be closed to students:  

Monday 6 September 2021
Friday 19 November 2021
Monday 28 February 2022
Monday 20 June 2022
Monday 25 July 2022

The Academy will be also closed on Tuesday 26 July 2022 which is a school closure in lieu of the additional public Bank Holiday given on Friday 3 June 2022 which falls in the half term holiday.

 


 

TERM DATES 2020-21

Autumn Term           Thursday 3 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

(Half Term)              Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Spring Term             Monday 4 January 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021

(Half Term)              Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Bank Holiday            Monday 3 May 2021

Summer Term          Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 23 July 2021

(Half Term)               Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

 
 
The first day for students will be Monday 7 September 2020
 


The following are INSET days and therefore the school will be closed to students:

Thursday 3 September 2020
Friday 4 September 2020
Friday 20 November 2020
Monday 22 February 2021
Monday 21 June 2021

 

SMART address

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok