November 2019 Mock Exams

Date Subject Year Group Location Time
Wednesday 6 November Art One year and Year 11 Art 9.00am – 3.00pm
Friday 8 November Textiles practical One year Textiles 9.00am – 3.00pm
Monday 11 November Maths Year 11 Main Hall 9.05am
  Geography Year 11 Main Hall 11.25am
  Computer Science Year 11 Main hall 11.25am
  Food and Nutrition practical Year 10/11 Food 8.40am and 12.10pm
Tuesday 12 November Maths Year 10 Main Hall 9.05am
  EPR Year 11 Main Hall 11.25am
Wednesday 13 November Science Year 10 Main Hall 9.05am
  Maths Year 11 Main Hall 11.25am
Thursday 14 November French Year 11 Main Hall 9.05am
  Spanish Year 11 Main Hall 9.05am
Friday 15 November Engineering One year Main Hall 9.05am
  History One year Main Hall 9.05am
  PE One year Main Hall 9.05am
  Music One year Main Hall 9.05am
  Computer Science One year Main Hall 11.25am
  Food and Nutrition One year Main Hall 11.25am
  Geography One year Main Hall 11.25am
Monday 18 November Maths Year 10 Main Hall 9.05am
  History Year 11 Main Hall 11.25am
  Design and Technology Year 11 Main Hall 11.25am
  Food and nutrition Year 11 Main Hall 11.25am
Tuesday 19 November Maths Year 10 Main Hall 9.05am
  Maths Year 11 Main Hall 11.25am
Wednesday 20 November English Year 11 Main Hall 9.05am
  Maths Year 8 Main Hall 2.10pm
Thursday 21 November English Year 10 Main Hall 9.05am
  French and Spanish Year 11 MFL 9.05am
  Maths Year 8 Main Hall 2.10pm
Tuesday 26 November Food and Nutrition practical Year 11 Food 8.40am and 12.10pm
Wednesday 27 November Science Year 11 Main Hall 11.25am

 

SMART address

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok