College Open Days for Year 11 students

Below, are the open days for Colleges in Cornwall, for Y11 students to visit...

Truro College

Saturday 16 November 2019 Open Day (10.00 am - 3.00 pm)
Thursday 6 February 2020 (5.00 – 8.00 pm)
Saturday 14 March 2020 Open Morning (10.00 am – 1.00 pm)
Thursday 30 April 2020 Open Evening (5.00 – 8.00 pm)

Callywith College

Saturday 16 November 2019, 10am - 3pm
Thursday 23 January 2020, 5pm - 8pm
Saturday 29 February 2020, 10am - 1pm
Thursday 30 April 2020, 5pm - 8pm

Cornwall College (including Camborne and St Austell)

Saturday 9th November 2019 (10-12)
Saturday 18th January 2020 (10-12)
Saturday 14th March 2020 (10-12)


Duchy College                                                                   

Saturday 23rd November 2019 (10-12)                     
Saturday 25th January 2020 (10-12)                           
Saturday 21st March 2020 (10-12)                                                                                        
Thursday 14th May 2020 (10-12)                                  


Falmouth Marine School

Saturday 2nd November 2019 (10-12)
Saturday 1st February 2020 (10-12)
Saturday 28th March 2020 (10-12)


Liskeard 6th Form - TBC

Print

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok